Spirit Guardian


Premise: A young woman begins her university life seeking her family history, and finds herself the unlikely housemate of a reticent, young artist and his mysterious sister. On her journey to discover who she truly is,  she finds herself embroiled in the lore of her university and the target of many ill intentions.

Episode 1: Sad Girl
Episode 2: Bugs in the System
Episode 3: …Adrien….!?!?
Episode 4: Dean’s Address
Episode 5: Forever Lost
Episode 6: In Shadows
Episode 7: So it’s True…
Episode 8 (Coming SOON!)